Contact

 

Partner Staff Email
Contact Details: PORTONOVO
Fundación Instituto de Hidráulica Ambiental de Cantabria, Universidad de Cantabria José Antonio Juanes (Main researcher) antonio.juanes@unican.es
Aina García               (Activity 4 Leader) aina.gomez@unican.es
Andrés García garciagan@unican.es
Araceli Puente puentea@unican.es
Bárbara Ondiviela ondiviela@unican.es
Carolina Echávarri carolina.echavarri@unican.es
César Álvarez alvarezc@unican.es
Felipe Fernández  fernandezf@unican.es
Javier Bárcena barcenajf@unican.es
José Antonio Revilla revillaj@unican.es
María Luisa Sámano (General coordination) samanoml@unican.es
Patricia Bueno            (General coordination) buenop@unican.es 
Communauté Urbaine de Cherbourg Chantal Loy  chantal.LOY@cuc-cherbourg.fr
Francois Dutertre (Activity 3 Leader) Francois.DUTERTRE@cuc-cherbourg.fr 
Jean-Luc Simon jean-luc.SIMON@cuc-cherbourg.fr
Ludovique Dufour Ludovique.DUFOUR@cuc-cherbourg.fr
University Bordeaux 1 Audrey Mat a.mat@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
Bruno Etcheverria b.etcheverria@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
Gilles Durrieu g.durrieu@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
Marie-Hélène Dévier mh.devier@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr
Patrick Pardon p.pardon@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) Damien Tran d.tran@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
Hélène Budzinski h.budzinski@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr
Hélène Juguelin h.juguelin@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr
Jean-Charles Massabuau jc.massabuau@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
Karyn Le Menach k.lemenach@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr
Pierre Ciret p.ciret@epoc.u-bordeaux1.fr
Sylvie Augagneur s.augagneur@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr
Instituto Superior Técnico (IST) Isabella Scione Kenov (Activity 5 Leader) isabellascione@gmail.com
Madalena Santos madalena.maretec@ist.utl.pt
Ramiro Neves ramiro.neves@ist.utl.pt
Marcos Mateus mmateus.martec@ist.utl.pt
Universidade do Algarve Alexandra Cravo acravo@ualg.pt
Catarina Pereira cspereira@gmail.com
Duarte Duarte dduarte@ualg.pt
María Bebianno mbebian@ualg.pt
Maria Gonzalez-Rey mariagonzalezrey@gmail.com
Tânia Gomes tcgomes@ualg.pt
Universidade de Aveiro Amadeu Soares asoares@ua.pt
Inês Domingues inesd@ua.pt
Joaquim Macedo de Sousa jamsousa@ua.pt
Newton Gomes gomesncm@ua.pt
Ricardo Calado rjcalado@ua.pt
Susana Loureiro sloureiro@ua.pt
Fundación AZTI- AZTI Fundazioa Andrea Del Campo adelcampo@azti.es
Dr Javier Franco jafranco@azti.es
Dr Joxe Mikel Garmendia jmgarmendia@azti.es
Dr Luis Ferrer lferrer@azti.es
Ma. Jesus Belzunce (Activity 6 Leader) jbelzunce@azti.es
Oihana Solaun osolaun@azti.es
Raúl Castro rcastro@azti.es
Consejería de Medio Ambiente del Gobierno de Cantabria Maite De la Hoz delahoz_mt@gobcantabria.es
Queens University Belfast (QUESTOR Centre) Julie-Anne Hanna (Activity 8 Leader) j.a.hanna@qub.ac.uk 
Manus Carey m.p.carey@qub.ac.uk
Simon Murray s.murray@qub.ac.uk
Falmouth Harbour Commissioners Harriet Knowles msdo@falmouthport.co.uk
Karen Lupson          (Activity 7 Leader) karen.lupson@btopenworld.com